Cyngor Cymuned
Community Council
Community Councillors

Mr Paul Cravos           01874 624337        07955274418
Mr Martin Keylock     01874 624642                                
Mr Richard Tiernan     01874 620026       07984 493236
Mrs Pauline Hill          01874 611928       07815 833386
Mr Martin Smith          01874 983251                                

Mr Richard Tiernan  is this year’s Chairman. Mrs Pauline Hill is Vice Chairman
The Clerk to the council is :-
Mrs Susan Harvey Powell       Tel  01684 813201   

GLYN TARELL comes under TALYBONT-ON -USK Ward for  County Council elections.
Our County Councillor is Mr Liam Fitzpatrick.
Telephone 01874 665492
Mobile  07817 071247

Please send any suggestions concerning the website to Paul Cravos.  The site is available for publicising any events that are of general interest to the community.